Buh Bye

hey guys! I just wanted to let you know, that ill be off the radar for a week or so. I am a camp counselor and camp starts soon.

Wanna know what my camp name is? Its ducky. Yes laugh all you’d like to. My friend who is also a counselor named me this because every time id text the f word to him it would autocorrect to duck. So therefore, my name is ducky.

Anywho, ill see all of you later!

Until next time,

~Mariah

(This picture below was our poster and theme of last year! This years theme is be your own knight!)

13729181_1165941673444667_7307582291074968594_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

